Executive Committee

Position Name Email
President Pamela LaCerte [email protected]
President-Elect Virginia Heroux [email protected]
Immediate Past President Kate Soal [email protected]
Vice President Sarah Crow [email protected]
Secretary Jennifer Singel [email protected]
Assistant Secretary Paula Morrison [email protected]
Speaker of the House Katherine Pelullo [email protected] 
Treasurer Julie Cady [email protected]
Assistant Treasurer Ashley LaVallee [email protected]
District I Trustee E Jane Crocker, RDH [email protected]
For address changes, membership updates or questions please contact us.