Components

BERKSHIRE COMPONENT
Whitney Smith
44 Stonehedge Rd.
Chesshire, MA
413-446-4926
E:wsmithrdh@gmail.com

MERRIMACK VALLEY COMPONENT
Sarah Crow
23 Wood Ave
Lawrence, MA 01843
C: 978-204-4540
E:sarahjcrow@gmail.com

MIDDLESEX COMPONENT
Pam LaCerte
6 Ridge Road
Hudson, MA 01749
H: 978-569-0924
E: pjl24@verizon.net

SOUTHEASTERN COMPONENT
Kelly Brennan
RDH 5 Hemlock St
Somerset Ma 02726
508-863-0679
Kbrennanrdh@gmail.com E:Kbrennanrdh@gmail.com

SPRINGFIELD VALLEY COMPONENT
Colleen McKeon
3 Fox Run Drive
Belchertown, MA 01007
H: 413-283-6648
E:SMILESVR@aol.com

WORCESTER COMPONENT
Elizabeth Jane Crocker
689 Baldwinville Road
Baldwinville, MA 01436
H: 978-939-5736
E:ejcrocker17@gmail.com

CAPE COD COMPONENT
CHAIRPERSON Terry Beckloff
RDH 52 THREE PONDS DR
CENTERVILLE MA 02632
774-238-1629
E:tbeckloff@comcast.net

METROPOLITAN COMPONENT
Susan Cohen
63 Corey Rd. Apt. 6
Brighton, MA 02135
H: 617-738-7086
W: 617-262-5880
F: 617-859-8804
E:scohentf@aol.com

NORTH SHORE COMPONENT
Sandra Nicholas
26 Temple Place
Lynn, MA 01905
C: 781-820-2398
E: snicholas87@msn.com

SOUTH SHORE COMPONENT
Joan Powell
1304 Commerical St. #11
East Weymouth, MA 02189
H: 781-335-6535
E:jcpowell1@comcast.net

WACHUSETT COMPONENT
Jennifer Singel
633 Mechanic Street
Leominster, MA 01453
H:978-466-6694
E: :Jennifermsingel@verizon.net

DISTRICT I TRUSTEE
Peter Gangi, RDH
C: 508-641-4499
E:pkgangi@comcast.net